Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 330-682-4926 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Wayne County's full service home furnishings destinations Roomscapes Wooster, OH 330-262-1088 watch us on youtube

330-682-4926 TOLL FREE 877-843-2669

 
Jack Runion

Jack Runion

Home furnishings professional since 1978 jrunion@runionsfurniture.com
Linda Runion

Linda Runion

Home furnishings professional since 1990 lrunion@runionsfurniture.com
Glenn Westfall

Glenn Westfall

Home furnishings professional since 1974 gwestfall@runionsfurniture.com
Joan Wiebe

Joan Wiebe

Home furnishing professional since 2015 jwiebe@runionsfurniture.com
 
Vee Johns

Vee Johns

Home furnishings professional since 1999 vjohns@runionsfurniture.com
Joyce Wessels

Joyce Wessels

Home furnishings professional since 2002 jwessels@runionsfurniture.com
Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

Home furnishings professional since 2003 jdavis@runionsfurniture.com
Linda Hults

Linda Hults

Home furnishings professional since 2011 lhults@runionsfurniture.com
 
Shaun Ross

Shaun Ross

Home furnishings professional since 2013
David Graham

David Graham

Home furnishings professional since 2014 dgraham@runionsfurniture.com
David Graham

Myron Weber

Home furnishings professional since 1990 mweber@runionsfurniture.com
Josh Fleming

Josh Fleming

Home furnishings professional since 2015 jfleming@runionsfurniture.com
 
Lori Abraham

Lori Abraham

Home furnishings professional since 2016 labraham@runionsfurniture.com