Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 330-682-4926 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(330) 682-4926
(330) 262-1088
Jack Runion

Jack Runion
Home furnishings professional since 1978

jrunion@runionsfurniture.com
Linda Runion

Linda Runion
Home furnishings professional since 1990

lrunion@runionsfurniture.com
Glenn Westfall

Glenn Westfall
Home furnishings professional since 1974

gwestfall@runionsfurniture.com
Vee Johns

Vee Johns
Home furnishings professional since 1999

vjohns@runionsfurniture.com
Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis
Home furnishings professional since 2003

jdavis@runionsfurniture.com
David Graham

David Graham
Home furnishings professional since 2014

dgraham@runionsfurniture.com
Josh Fleming

Josh Fleming
Home furnishings professional since 2015

jfleming@runionsfurniture.com
Brian Miller

Brian Miller
Home furnishings professional since 2017

Melissa Savidge

Melissa Savidge
Home furnishings professional since 2012

msavidge@runionsfurniture.com
Susan Tucker

Susan Tucker
Home furnishings professional since 2019

stucker@runionsfurniture.com
Sandy Koser

Sandy Koser
Home furnishings professional since 2019

skoser@runionsfurniture.com
Leighsa K

Leighsa Klinger
Home furnishings professional since 2023

Jeanette B

Jeanette Butler
Home furnishings professional since 2024

Connie Taylor

Connie Taylor
Home furnishings professional since 2022

Runions' Furniture Sales/Info:
info@runionsfurniture.com


Roomscapes Sales/Info:
info@roomscapesonline.com


Product/Warranty Service
ajarrett@runionsfurniture.com


Delivery Scheduling
ajarrett@runionsfurniture.com


Billing/Office:
rturner@runionsfurniture.com